Flock competition

Our Flock Competition will be running again this year, after cancelling it because of the virus in 2020.

The entry forms will be coming out with the September Newsletter (and available on-line nearer the time), so do look out for them and enter your flock.


The 2019 Class Winners were:-

Under 20 Class:

1st Alan & Lisa Johns

2nd  Sarah Watts

3rd  Caroline Belam

20-50 Class:

1st  Arthur & Rosemary Wrayford

2nd Kevin Wreyford

3rd Roy & Ruth Endacott

Over 50 Class:

1st  Grace & Fernley Baker

2nd Harry Kerswell

3rd Graham Goddard

Ewe Lambs from a flock of 20 or less:

1st  Roger Hutchings

2nd  Sarah Watts

3rd  Lucy Hawker

Ewe Lambs from a flock of over 20:

1st Arthur & Rosemary Wrayford

2nd Harry Kerswell

3rd  Clare & Chris Butcher

Champion Ram:

Kevin Wreyford (Bred by Matt Cole)

Best overall flock:

Arthur & Rosemary Wrayford

  • Baker Ewes
  • Belam Ewes
  • Butcher Lambs
  • Endacott Ewes
  • Goddard Ewes
  • Hawker Lambs
  • Hutchings Ewe Lambs
  • Johns Ewes
  • Kerswell Ewe Lambs
  • Kerswell Ewes
  • Watts Ewe Lambs
  • Watts Ewes
  • Wrayford Ewes
  • Wrayford Ewes
  • Wreyford Ewes
  • Wreyford Ram